ВИНОГРАДНИК

Основной целью винодельни Бодегас дель Медиево является производство вин высокого качества. С этой целью, площадь собственных виноградников составляет 150 га. Культивируемыми сортами являются: 70% Темпранильо, 10% Гарнача, 10% Грасиано и 10% Мацуело. Виноградники расположены в самом высоком районе Альдеануэва де Эбро, на высоте 500 м над уровнем моря. Почва в этой зоне известково-глинистая, она бедна органическими веществами и осадки достаточно редки. Данный климат и почва являются оптимальными условиями для выращивания винограда.

ВИНОДЕЛЬНЯ

Производственные залы оснащены по последнему слову техники, так что блеск нержавеющей стали доминирует в залах переработки винограда. Залы крианцы, напротив, заполнены новыми бочками (80% американского дуба и 20% французского дуба), которые придают вину особый копчено-пряный аромат.

КОМАНДА

Винодельческое хозяйство Бодегас дель Медиево расположено в Альдеануэва де Эбро в регионе Риоха. Винодельня основана группой фермеров и маркетологов с целью оптимизировать качество и дальнейшую продажу своих вин. Муниципалитет Альдеануэва де Эбро расположен в 50 км от г. Логроньо, столицы винодельческой Риохи.

VINEYARD

The main objective of the Bodegas del Medievo winery is the production of high quality wines. For this reason the area of ​​its own vineyards is 150 hectares. Cultivated varieties are: 70% Tempranillo, 10% Garnacha, 10% Graciano and 10% Matsuelo. Vineyards are located in the highest region of Aldeanueva de Ebro, at an altitude of 500 m above sea level. The soil in this zone is calcareous-clay, it is poor in organic matter and precipitation is quite rare. This climate and soil are optimal conditions for growing grapes.

WINERY

The production halls are equipped with the latest technology, so that the brilliance of stainless steel dominates the halls of grape processing. The Crianza halls, by contrast, are filled with new barrels (80% American oak and 20% French oak), which give the wine a special smoked and spicy aroma.

TEAM

The Bodegas del Medievo winery is located in Aldeanueva de Ebro in the Rioja region. The winery was founded by a group of farmers and marketers in order to optimize the quality and further sale of their wines. The municipality of Aldeanueva de Ebro is located 50 km from the city of Logrono, the capital of the wine-making Rioja.